CG Bhuiya B1 Khasra 2020 | सीजी भुईया बी1 खसरा ऑनलाइन CG Bhuiya B1 Khasra Online 2020: 

All information about any piece of land or plot will be available for people to check the land records of any of your agricultural land or commercial building. It is because the government authorities of the Chattisgarh state did launch the online web portal.

This online web portal will be able to provide support and facility to make things easy for the people. All the citizens residing in the state of Chattisgarh can easily check the land map records, Khasra P11 details, and Khatauni B1 information. There is not a thing that you will have to worry about anything at all if you are using the land records. CG Bhuiya B1 Khasra

There are so many people in the state of Chattisgarh who still, does not have any idea about the online portal. So we are going to provide you every essential detail about the online web portal. People will not have to go to government offices in order to check the land map records. They will not have to wait up while standing in a long queue in front of the department.

All the details and information of your land will be easily available on the online web portal. You can be able to check the land map details and records while sitting at home. Also, people will have the facility to download or take a print out of the land details through the portal.

With the help of the CG Bhuiya online web portal, people residing in the state will have so many benefits. It will be easier for any and every person of the state to get to know the land details. You will just have to follow a simple as well as easy process to check the land map record or Bhu Naksha online.

CG Bhuiya Khasra Land Map Records

In order to make things easier for the people of Chattisgarh, the revenue department of the state surely did launch the online portal. All the people of the state will be able to check the land records as well as the Khasra details for any piece of land or plot they own. If you are the owner of any piece of agricultural land or any other plot in the state of Chattisgarh. Then you can be able to check the land map records online through the portal. Mostly farmers, landowners, and brokers will get the most benefits by the launch of this online portal.

Most states of the country are providing the citizens with information about land records and other essential details. So the state government of Chattisgarh will also be providing the data collection on lands to the people.

It will be easier for the residents to get the land record and Khasra details online. Nowadays, almost everything is happening over the internet and so does the new CG online portal. If you want to sell or purchase any piece of land or plot, then you surely need to have the land details with you. But now, it will be easy to trade lands with the help of the online web portal.

Due to the use of the CG Bhu Naksha online portal, people will not have to waste their time and money going to the government department to check the land map records online. Because all the land map details are now available at the fingertips of the people. You can easily be able to access the land map records, download it, or print it. This helpful online web portal is also accessible with the use of any computer, laptop, or smartphone.

Chattisgarh CG Bhuiya Khasra B1 District Wise 2020

Here, we did mention the list of districts for which you can be able to check the land map records online. People can easily get to know about the CG Bhuiya and Khasra details online for the districts that are available here. If you can find your district present on the following list, then it will be possible to check land records for any piece of land of that district.

But if you do not find your district, then you will not get the Bhu Naksha and detail for your district lands. So you will have to go through the list of the district that we did mention here as it is important as well as essential. The list of districts for which you can check land map details on the portal is as follows.

  • Balod
  • Baloda Bazar
  • Balrampur
  • Bastar
  • Bemetara
  • Bijapur
  • Bilaspur
  • Dantewada
  • Dhamtari
  • Durg
  • Gariaband
  • Janjgir-Champa
  • Jashpur
  • Kabirdham
  • Kanker
  • Kondagaon
  • Korba
  • Koriya
  • Mahasamund
  • Mungeli
  • Narayanpur
  • Raigarh
  • Raipur
  • Rajnandgaon
  • Sukma
  • Surajpur
  • Surguja

Procedure To Check CG Bhuiya B1 Khasra Online 2020

Well, you are surely in the right place if you are searching for the step by step process to check the CG Bhuiya B1 online. In order to check the land map records and details online, you just have to go through a simple and easy process. If you do not know about the process then you will not have to worry about it at all.

Because you can easily follow our step by step instructions that we did mention below. You just need to follow the steps carefully and you can surely check the land map or Bhu Naksha details online. Here are the steps that people have to follow to check the CG Bhuiya B1 on the portal.

  • First thing first, you will need a computer, laptop, or smartphone with an active internet connection
  • Open the web browser and visit the official web portal i.e. or you can Click Here
  • As soon as the website opens, you need to find the “खसरा विवरण” option on the right side and click on it
  • Select the District, Tehsil, Village, and then the way with which you need to check Bhuiya Khasra
  • If you will select “खसरावार“, then you will have to select the Khasra Number of your land or plot
  • If you select “नामवार“, then you need to search your name on the list and select it
  • Then the Land record details will appear on the screen where you can check all the details about your land
  • To check CG B1, you need to select the “डिजिटल हस्ताक्षरित खतौनी (B1)” option
  • So the B1 document will appear and you can easily download or print the B1 document
  • To Check Khasra (P11), you need to click on the “डिजिटल हस्ताक्षरित खसरा (P11) ” option
  • Then the Khasra (P11) document will appear which you can download or take a print out

That’s all, you will now have all the essential online land records details.